SOMETHING I’VE BEEN THINKING

Hey everyone,

Sorry for the lack of posts, been busy looking for work and life gets in the way. I’ve been thinking for a few weeks of penning what I think the 3rd Amazing Spiderman film should’ve been since we’ll never see what it could have been.

I was very upset with the firing of Andrew Garfield as Spiderman. I thought his series was great, yes the 2nd film was flawed but that wasn’t really his fault. It was the studio. They tried to cut on costs by cutting down the film and utterly it failed. I still enjoyed it but it could’ve been great.

So because of all of this, I am thinking of penning my own version of what it could be. I’m open to ideas and hope some of you out there have some thoughts. I’m not that well read in Spiderman so I could use some help. Thank you for reading and I’ll try to do a quick draft here and there.

Leave a Reply

