ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

Hey everyone,

Today I’d like to just acknowledge the people who have been there for me and have made me what I am today.

Joe Carro, we met not so long ago but you’ve been a great friend to me. You’re always open to talk to, and like me, you can talk about anything. From comics, movies, gaming and life we’ve learned a lot I think from each other. You made me realize that one of my greatest strengths is to talk with anyone, you made me see this with you post about me. How I spoke to your brother like we’d been friends all along. I thank you for all of our conversations, and hope to keep bumping into you at Bullmoose.

Cameron Cornish, you’re a great talker too. We met through the page and talk once in a while but we like to talk about life and gaming and joke about people…a lot. You’re another great friend.

Travis Jones, nothing makes me smile more than when I see your posts on Facebook and your reviews. You’re a great musician and I hope you keep it up. I love joking around with you and it always fixes a bad day is when you hop online.

Matthew and James Pegram, you guys are great friends. You two were some of the first of the fans of the page and now you’re admins there too. I thank you both for all the conversations and the gifts. Ill try to repay it all someday.

And finally, Nicole Fletcher. I want to thank you for almost 5 years of love and support. You’re always there for me and do everything you can to cheer me up when I’m down. When I’m in pain you sta y up and distract me. When I’m happy, you make me happier. No one is better at being my co-op partner in gaming and in life. We always have fun no matter what happens. I love you so much and I miss you, and can’t wait for the trip to see you again. So here’s to you Nikki, I’m always with you.

Leave a Reply

